WANT TO KNOW WHAT NISSAN LEAF 30kWh OWNERS THINK ABOUT THE LEAF'S EXTENTED BATTERY RANGE, THE NEW NISSANCONNECT EV TECHNOLOGY AND MORE? READ THEIR RATINGS AND REVIEWS.

LEAF reviews verified by reevooReevoo

61 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort and practicality
9.0
Reliability (battery life)
8.2
Charging easiness
8.3
Performance
9.0
Fun to drive
9.1
Features and specifications
8.9
Value for money
8.1
Easy to use
9.1
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

Irene

Farran IE Leisure (private usage only)
+
Side mirrors tucking them selves in.
Parking.
Pluging into the charger in the rain.
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017

EV LEAF

9 out of 10

Alanna

Limerick IE Commuter (professional & private usage)
+
It is good for the environment.
It is good not to have to pay excessively for fuel.
The car itself is very nice.
There needs to be more charge points put in around the country, particularly fast charge points.
There needs to be faster charging if that is possible.
There needs to be a campaign to get free on street parking while you are charging - I have received a parking ticket for same and I haven't received one in years.
Confirmed purchase: 31 August 2017
Published on: 19 October 2017

EV LEAF

9 out of 10

Anne

Ashford, Wicklow IE Leisure (private usage only)
+
It is quiet to drive. Most important is the environmental aspect, reducing CO2 emissions. I love passing garages with high petrol prices, knowing I don't have to pay! Meet really nice people at charging points.
Charging on a long journey can be a real pain, especially if the person already charging takes a LONG coffee break. Chargers that do not work are a significant problem. Paucity of chargers is a real drawback. Should have more fast chargers - what use is a slow one at a refuelling depot in the middle of nowhere e.g. Barak Obama plaza? Need better road markings to stop other cars parking in charging space.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017

EV LEAF

10 out of 10

Robert

Dublin IE Commuter (professional & private usage)
+
Cheap and fun to drive!
Still expensive to buy.
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017

EV LEAF

10 out of 10

Clare

Cork IE Commuter (professional & private usage)
+
So easy to drive! Quiet and peaceful! Makes you a more relaxed driver! You are able to focus on other things on the road rather than gears - so safer too!
I found the app difficult to set up!
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017

EV LEAF

8 out of 10

John

Hospital IE Commuter (professional & private usage)
+
Reviewer left no comment
driving range not as long as i had hoped
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: 23 May 2017
Published on: 27 July 2017

EV LEAF